Art Post Update

23 Mar

The art post for this week is going to be a short one. I am currently in the process of finishing the layout thumbnails for the book, and as soon as I get that finished I plan on drawing and inking pages. With the amount of work that I have to do right now I expect the art process blogs that I post on Fridays to be few and far between. My goal is to post “teaser” or “work in progress” shots of what is currently on my drawing table (at least) every other week. Hopefully as I start to get momentum with the book I can resume weekly posts with additional content.  As for right now, here’s a shot of what I am working on.

desk shot

Leave a Reply

