Day Late and An Image Short

5 May

Sorry, no real art post this week. As of late I have been trying to post some “teasers” every couple of weeks, but unfortunately I have no art to show you this time around. Libby and I have only spoke a little since the Missouri Writer’s Guild conference a few weeks ago, but she said that the images that I gave her were well received by everyone she showed. If nothing, that response validates all the work I have put into the book so far. I know she has been busy revising the book, and I’m interested to see what changes she has made to the story and if/how these edits could change with the art have so far. I will have an art post next Friday, and I have something special planned.

Leave a Reply

